Click Map for full size or printing

Booth # Category Artisan Website
84 Ceramics Red Pot Pottery www.redpotpottery.com
19 Ceramics Samphire Pottery
49 Ceramics Darrel Hancock Pottery
86 Ceramics WestCoast Gnomes facebook.com/Westcoast-Gnomes-354720704852/
22 Ceramics Cathi Jefferson www.cathijefferson.com
21 Ceramics White Owl Ceramic Studio www.whiteowlceramicstudio.com
35 Ceramics Wild-Fire Pottery www.RainforestPottery.com
23 Ceramics Dirty Girl Clayworks www.dirtygirlclayworks.blogspot.com
57 Ceramics Living Earth Pottery www.livingearthpottery.com
43 Ceramics Gordon Hutchens Pottery www.gordonhutchens.com
46 Clothing Adhesif Clothing www.adhesifclothing.com
33 Clothing Sabrina Butterfly Designs www.sabrinabutterflydesigns.ca
80 Clothing Art to Wear www.arttowear.ca
106 Clothing Velvet Plume www.velvetplume.com
8 Clothing Wildflower Dyes www.wildflowerdyes.com
23 Clothing Boogaloo Bubbywear www.boogaloobubbywear.com/
60 Clothing Leolas www.leolasstudio.com
44 Clothing Babs Studio www.babs.ca
90 Clothing Rocks and Roots Apparel www.rocksandrootsapparel.com
34 Clothing Jo'momma designs www.jomommadesigns.ca
95 Clothing Dyepro/Schu Clothing
71 Clothing Iva's Green Art
36 Clothing K-O.ME Clothing Line www.k-o.me
115 Clothing Sew Cute Creations www.sewcute.ca
59 Clothing JeniMack Eco Fashion www.jenimack.com
73 Clothing Blackford Design www.stephanieblackford.com
7 Textiles & Fibres The Woolgatherers
110 Textiles & Fibres ratatouille designs www.ratatouilledesigns.com
51 Textiles & Fibres nan.c designs www.nancdesigns.ca
45 Textiles & Fibres Sweatermaker Yarns www.sweatermakeryarns.com
110 Glass Bling Squared www.blingsquared.com
19 Glass Samphire Glass www.samphireglass.ca
65 Glass Keeping Afloat www.keepingafloat.ca
94 Glass Rhythms Artglass www.rhythmsartglass.ca
74 Glass Illuminati Glassworks www.illuminatiglassworks.ca
91 Glass Braden Hammond Glass www.bradenhammond.com
40 Home Décor Cedar Mountain www.cedarmountainstudios.com
5 Home Décor My License Plate Art www.mylicenseplateart.com
70 Home Décor Maritime Blues
63 Home Décor Metal Mermaid Welding www.metalmermaid.com
114 Home Décor Kastawayz Art
97 Home Décor Earthly Creature Designs www.earthlycreature.com
112 Home Décor Swirly Spoons www.swirlyspoons.com
103 Garden Décor ShiningSun GardenWorks www.shiningsungardenworks.com
67 Garden Décor Wingnut Enterprizes www.wingnutsk.com
81 Jewellery ~ Fine evendesign www.evendesign.ca
24 Jewellery ~ Fine Sapphire Fresh Jewellery www.sapphire-jewellery.com
98 Jewellery ~ Fine Jessie Phoenix www.jessiephoenix.com
26 Jewellery ~ Fine Janet Stein Jewelry www.janetsteinjewelry.com
3 Jewellery ~ Fine Laughing Sparrow www.laughingsparrow.ca
88 Jewellery ~ Fine Valerie Lancaster
78 Jewellery ~ Fine Yutal Jewelry Fusion www.yutal.com
70 Jewellery ~ Fine Naomi Levitin Jewellery Design
83 Jewellery ~ Fine ZULA Jewelry + Design www.zulajewelry.com
12 Jewellery ~ Fine JLK Designs www.jlkDesigns.ca
92 Jewellery ~ Fine Regalia www.alexandratumanov.blogspot.ca
104 Jewellery ~ Fashion LXandra Jewellery www.lxandra.com
62 Jewellery ~ Fashion Mixed Metal Mimi www.mixedmetalmimi.com
90 Jewellery ~ Fashion Naked Sage Designs facebook.com/Naked-Sage-213982952054499/
30 Jewellery ~ Fashion Linda Rajotte Silver Ocean Designs www.lindarajotte.com
100 Jewellery ~ Fashion EERZ Jewelry eerzjewelry.com/zencart/
47 Jewellery ~ Fashion Franziska Ebbesen
96 Jewellery ~ Glass Lady Dragon Glassworks www.ldglassworks.com
79 Jewellery ~ Glass Dragonfly Organic Art www.dragonflyorganics.ca
10 Jewellery ~ Glass Stephanie Ann Designs www.stephanieannstudios.com
65 Jewellery ~ Glass Keeping Afloat www.keepingafloat.ca
31b Jewellery ~ Glass KilnArt Glass Studio www.kilnartglass.com
21 Fashion Accessories Jeannine Degand Creations www.patchworks.ca
66 Fashion Accessories Wildish Wear
20 Fashion Accessories Elena Designs www.elenadesigns.ca
107 Fashion Accessories Shi Studio www.shistudio.com
32 Fashion Accessories Vivid Works www.vividworks.biz
80 Fashion Accessories mined reCREATIONS www.minedrecreations.com
85 Fashion Accessories Toni Palmiere
28 Leather Indian Summer Leather Design www.indiansummerleather.com
99 Leather tskfootwear www.tskfootwear.com
77 Leather Soul Comfort Sheepskin, Sheep's Wool & Hemp www.soulcomfortsheepskin.com
17 Leather trace of grey designs www.traceofgrey.com
20 Leather Elena Designs www.elenadesigns.ca
72 Soaps and Lotions Quadra Island Soap www.quadraislandsoap.com
53 Soaps and Lotions Wild Hill Botanicals www.wildhillbotanicals.com
31a Soaps and Lotions The Cascadia Soap Co. www.cascadiasoaps.com
58 Soaps and Lotions M.V. Morning Mist Soap www.mvmorningmistsoap.com
75 Soaps and Lotions Saltspring Soapworks www.saltspringsoapworks.com
38 Soaps and Lotions Shamrock Farm www.shamrockfarm.ca/
11 Soaps and Lotions Soulful Sister Aromatherapy www.soulfulsister.com
27 Soaps and Lotions RavenSong Soap www.ravensongsoap.com
61 Speciality Foods Davenport's Tasty Sensations www.davenportsensations.com
41 Speciality Foods Untamed Feast Inc. www.untamedfeast.com
16 Speciality Foods Sweet Thea Bakery www.SweetThea.com
6 Speciality Foods Ostro Organics Inc www.ostro-organics.ca
42 Speciality Foods Ace Curries To Go Ltd www.acecurriestogo.com
57 Speciality Foods Rockin Risotto
Under Mulberry Tree Speciality Foods Dvorak Gourmet
50 Speciality Foods BLINK www.blinkchocolate.com
56 Speciality Foods Beaver House Fudge Company www.beaverhousefudge.com
13 Speciality Foods Daksha's Gourmet Spices www.spicesgourmet.com
15 Speciality Foods Rabbit Hill Farm
25 Speciality Foods Catie's Hot Dilled Beans www.facebook.com/CatiesHotDilledBeans
18 Speciality Foods Ivan's Truffles www.ivanstruffles.com
93 Visual Arts Round Woman Studio www.laurelhibbert.com
113 Visual Arts MONK Art Gallery www.artbymonk.com
45 Visual Arts Kobus www.tracykobus.com
37 Visual Arts Yapes Paints- Art by April Lacheur www.yapespaints.com
105 Visual Arts Kari Lehr Art www.karilehrart.com
29 Visual Arts Sa Boothroyd saboothroyd.com
78 Visual Arts Deborah Strong www.catnmousedesigns.com
111 Visual Arts Wildart Photography by Shel Neufeld www.shelneufeld.com
4 Visual Arts Marianne Enhorning www.enhorningdesign.com
14 Visual Arts G.A. Fuller Photography www.gafullerphotography.com
68 Visual Arts Marion Syme www.marionsyme.com
117 Visual Arts Richard Sandstrom
64 Visual Arts Keay Wildlife and Scenic Photography www.keaywildlife.com
83 Visual Arts Anna Bennett
76 Visual Arts Patt Scrivener www.pattscrivener.com
15 Visual Arts Skookum Prints www.skookumprints.com
26 Toys Woodpecker's TOYS www.etsy.com/ca/shop/WoodpeckersToys
48 Toys Jalu Toys www.jalutoys.com
8 Wood Al Lundgren Segmented Wood Bowls
89 Wood Wood Vibe Tribe www.woodvibes.ca
55 Wood FunkyFurniture
99 Wood EntWood Turnings www.entwoodturnings.ca
69 Wood Windy Tree www.WindyTree.ca
8 Wood Michaud Toys www.michaudtoys.org
102 Wood Sandpiper Arts and Crafts Custom Furniture www.artsandcraftsfurniture.net
39 Wood Mathieu Colleret
109 Wood Lunar Reflection
87 Miscellaneous 40 Knots Vineyard and Estate Winery Inc www.40knotswinery.com
116 Miscellaneous Kalp Henna
53 Miscellaneous Abeego Designs www.abeego.com
9 Miscellaneous Polyglot Publishing www.polyglotpublishing.com
101 Miscellaneous Mike Rebar www.bigrockbc.com
1 Miscellaneous Garden Gate Holistics
51 Miscellaneous Raven's Rest Studio www.ravensreststudio.com
58 Miscellaneous The Hive
52 Miscellaneous Creighton Valley Apiaries
54 Miscellaneous Blue Moon Winery www.bluemoonwinery.ca
2 Miscellaneous Wayward Distillation House www.waywarddistillationhouse.com/
Food Court Miscellaneous Jesse Cartoons www.jessecartoons.com
Comox Valley Community Arts Council www.comoxvalleyarts.com/
Denman & District Lace Club
One Tribe Artists with Wachiay Studio in Courtenay wachiaystudio.com/